Our Staff

Anne-Marie Heath

Executive Director

anne-marie@thearthousewyong.com.au


Romy Hodgson

Venue Services Manager

romy@thearthousewyong.com.au


Tom Skelton

Production and Operations Manager

tom@thearthousewyong.com.au


Emma Dobinson

Education Coordinator

education@thearthousewyong.com.au


Kristina Deminick

Marketing and Box Office Assistant

kristina@thearthousewyong.com.au


Belinda Hodgson

Marketing and Box Office Assistant

belinda@thearthousewyong.com.au


Kelly Behan

Finance Coordinator

finance@thearthousewyong.com.au


Erin Sheffield

Cafe Manager

cafe@thearthousewyong.com.au


Adam Wood

Technical Supervisor

adam@thearthousewyong.com.au