Our Staff

Anne-Marie Heath

Executive Director

anne-marie@thearthousewyong.com.au

Romy Hodgson

Sales/ Events / Bookings Coordinator

romy@thearthousewyong.com.au

Emily Miller

Marketing and Box Office Manager

emily@thearthousewyong.com.au

Tom Skelton

Production and Operations Manager

tom@thearthousewyong.com.au

Emma Dobinson

Education Coordinator

education@thearthousewyong.com.au

Adam Wood

Technical Supervisor

adam@thearthousewyong.com.au

Erin Sheffield

Cafe Manager

cafe@thearthousewyong.com.au