The Art House presents

SHOW STATUS - COVID-19

16 Mar - 31 Dec 2020

Info

Info

STATUS OF UPCOMING SHOWS DUE TO COVID19     

as of 24 Sept

Update on our Box Office hours:

  • Our Box Office phones will be staffed 12-4PM Monday to Friday for incoming calls and enquiries on (02) 4335 1485.
  • Please send all email enquiries to tickets@thearthousewyong.com.au
  • The Art House building is closed to the public until further notice, including the Box Office and Cafe.

02 4335 1485 | tickets@thearthousewyong.com.au | www.thearthousewyong.com.au

If you are waiting on an outstanding refund please call the Box Office on 02 4335 1485


Rescheduled: 

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase - 2021 date pending    

Tommy Little - Fri 6 Nov

Celtic Illusion Reimagined - 2021 date pending 

Harts Plays Hendrix - Thu 11 Feb 2021

Ian Moss Matchbook 30th Anniversary - Fri 5 Mar 2021

The 91-Storey Treehouse - Mon 8-Tue 9 Mar 2021

Les Divas - Sat 13 Mar 2021

Rockin Through The Ages - Sun 14 Mar 2021

John Williamson - Thu 18 Mar 2021

Mirusia - Fri 9 Apr 2021

Magic Beach - Mon 10-Tue 11 May 2021

Leaving Jackson - Fri 28 May 2021

The Owl & The Pussycat - Thu 8-Fri 9 July 2021

The Australian Bee Gees - Thu 29 July 2021

Herman's Hermits - Sun 22 Aug 2021

Remember The Days Of Cat Stevens - Fri 27 Aug 2021

Adam Thompson Bohemian Rhapsody Live - Sat 9 Oct 2021

BEEP - Thu 19 - Fri 20 Aug 2021

Lior - new date pending

Man With The Iron Neck - new date pending

Mark Vincent - new date pending

The Whitlams - Wed 25 Aug 2021

An Afternoon At The Proms - Sun 17 Oct 2021

ABBARAMA - new date pending

Cancelled: 

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Rovers

The Wharf Revue 2020: Good Night and Good Luck

David Hobson & Colin Lane In Tails

 

Edward The Emu

 

At this stage all shows will only proceed at reduced capacity to comply with social distancing measures. We will notify patrons directly of any changes.

We are acting promptly on any updated advice from the Australian Government Department of Health, as well as from Live Performance Australia (LPA) which is the peak body for the live performance industry.

For the latest advice and information please go to www.health.gov.au

Please utilise the Australian Government Department of Health Coronavirus Information Line 1800 020 080 or the healthdirect hotline 1800 022 222